.
.

56 9 6836 3169

Contacto General: hola@carral.cl

Equipo

Gary Carrasco A.

Gary Carrasco A.

Gerente Comercial

gcarrasco@carral.cl
+569 41826841

Camilo Carrasco A.

Camilo Carrasco A.

Gerente Operaciones

ccarrasco@carral.cl
+569 50134817

Benjamín Ojeda C.

Benjamín Ojeda C.

Gestor de Proyectos

bojeda@carral.cl
+56957488940

Sabina Paredes C.

Sabina Paredes C.

Coordinadora Comercial

sparedes@carral.cl
+569 34276536

Giovanni Leal E.

Giovanni Leal E.

Administrativo Comercial

gleal@carral.cl
+569 83841185

Jorge Gimpel M.

Jorge Gimpel M.

Agente Inmobiliario

jorge.gimpel@carral.cl
+569 31356491

Marcela Solis G.

Marcela Solis G.

Agente Inmobiliario

msolis@carral.cl
+569 46723711

Nicolas Ceballos H.

Nicolas Ceballos H.

Agente Inmobiliario

nicolas.ceballos@carral.cl
+569 31261964

Catalina De La Fuente V.

Catalina De La Fuente V.

Agente Inmobiliario Región de Los Ríos

cdelafuente@carral.cl
+569 65850610