.
.

56 9 6836 3169

Contacto General: hola@carral.cl

Equipo

Gary Carrasco A.

Gary Carrasco A.

Gerente Comercial

gcarrasco@carral.cl
+569 41826841

Camilo Carrasco A.

Camilo Carrasco A.

Gerente Operaciones

ccarrasco@carral.cl
+569 50134817

Patricia Muñoz G.

Patricia Muñoz G.

Subgerente sucursal Las Condes, Santiago

patricia.munoz@carral.cl
+569 41085948

Nicolás Ceballos H.

Nicolás Ceballos H.

Gestor de Proyectos

nicolas.ceballos@carral.cl
+56931261964

Sabina Paredes C.

Sabina Paredes C.

Coordinadora Comercial de Gerencia

sparedes@carral.cl
+569 34276536

Giovanni Leal E.

Giovanni Leal E.

Administrativo Comercial

gleal@carral.cl
+569 83841185

Marcela Solis G.

Marcela Solis G.

Agente Inmobiliario

msolis@carral.cl
+569 46723711

Ximena Delgado G.

Ximena Delgado G.

Agente Inmobiliario.

xdelgado@carral.cl
+569 33105476

Solange Zamorano R.

Solange Zamorano R.

Agente Inmobiliario Región de Los Ríos

szamorano@carral.cl
+569 51981101

Fabián Gómez A.

Fabián Gómez A.

Agente Inmobiliario

fgomez@carral.cl
+569 57909558

Diego Olivares

Diego Olivares

Tasador

dolivares@carral.cl
+56963944882

Exer Quilodrán Z.

Exer Quilodrán Z.

Abogado

exerquilodran@gmail.com

Fabián Bascur

Fabián Bascur

Abogado

fbascur@carraseti.cl